The Movie Beauty And The Beast

On Sunday I saw the movie “Beauty and the beast” with my dad’s sister,my sister,my dad’s sister’s friend, and my dad’s sister’s friend’s kid. The movie was nice and all but the best part was wen they danced.Bell had on a nice and pretty dress on.                                                                                                                                                                                                               thank you for reading my blog.                                                                                                                                                                                       Did you see the movie beauty and the beast?Tell me know in the comments.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *